In 1999, in Graf Arco-Palais located in the heart of Munich, at Wittelsbacher Platz, Thomas Kemper found the perfect place for his creative business. Sophisticated interior meets classy elegance in the light-flooded cross vault measuring 360 square meters. An ambience that touches all senses and invites to relax. Thomas Kemper sets high value on an excellent training and education of his employees. This is why Thomas Kemper hairdressers counts to one of the biggest and renowned talent pools in the hairdressing business.

The manorial cross vault is the perfect location for private or business events and parties. Located in Graf Arco Palais, the salon of Thomas Kemper hairdressers is a classy and exceptional location for guests with high demands. For further informations click here.

Ariane

Carolin

Ceia

Charlotte

Cora

Emine

Hana

Jochen

John

Lara

Niko

Paula

Sarah

Ramin

Rita

Thomas

Viktoria

Yvonne

Thomas Kemper’s team includes about 30 employees. Our well-trained staff at the reception desk takes care of the proper coordination of your appointments and experienced colorists and hairdressers meet your demands individually. Besides, Thomas Kemper and some of his long-time stylists introduce our apprentices in the world of hairdressing and train them according to the latest standards in color and cut.

Im Graf Arco-Palais am Wittelsbacher Platz im Herzen Münchens hat Thomas Kemper seit 1999 den perfekten Ort für sein kreatives Schaffen gefunden. In dem 360 m² großen, lichtdurchfluteten Kreuzgewölbe trifft edel designtes Interieur auf klassische Eleganz. Ein Ambiente, das alle Sinne berührt und zum Entspannen einlädt. Besonderen Wert legt Thomas Kemper auf eine exzellente Schulung und Ausbildung seiner Mitarbeiter. So zählt Thomas Kemper Friseure nicht ohne Grund zu einer der größten und renommiertesten Talentschmieden im Friseurhandwerk.

Das herrschaftliche Kreuzgewölbe bietet den perfekten Rahmen für private oder geschäftliche Events und Feierlichkeiten. Der Salon Thomas Kemper Friseure im Graf Arco Palais ist eine stilvolle, außergewöhnliche Location für Gäste mit höchsten Ansprüchen. Erfahren Sie hier mehr.

Ariane

Carolin

Ceia

Cora

Emine

Isabella

Jochen

John

Lara

Niko

Paula

Sarah

Ramin

Rita

Thomas

Viktoria

Yvonne

Das Team um Thomas Kemper besteht aus ca. 30 Mitarbeitern. Das geschulte Personal am Empfang kümmert sich um die reibungslose Terminkoordination und erfahrene Colorations- und Schnittspezialisten gehen versiert auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Zusätzlich führt Thomas Kemper mit einigen seiner langjährigen Stylisten unsere Auszubildenden in die Welt des Friseurhandwerks ein und bildet sie nach neuesten Standards aus.